Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X
AASD CU
AASD CU
Welcome to Wildcat Country
Mission Statement
Free School Meals 2022 - 2023

News

Agreement Between the Athens Area School District ... Read More...
2022 - 2023 School Year Calendar! Read More...
Results from the NEPA Regional Science Olympiad he... Read More...
The Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Work Session Meeting of... Read More...
2022 - 2023 Kindergarten Registration Read More...
View All News Articles

Upcoming Events

Dec
6
Board Meeting (Re...
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Dec
22
EARLY DISMISSAL -...
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Dec
23
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Friday, December 23, 2022
Dec
26
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Monday, December 26, 2022
Dec
27
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Dec
28
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Dec
29
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Dec
30
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Friday, December 30, 2022
Jan
2
NO SCHOOL - Winte...
Monday, January 2, 2023
Jan
13
NO SCHOOL - Teach...
Friday, January 13, 2023
View All Upcoming Events
© 2022. Athens Area School District. All Rights Reserved.