Voice Recognition

Athens Area School District News Article

2021 - 2022 Athens Middle School FFA Officers

We are proud to announce the 2021 - 2022 Athens Middle School FFA Officers!

President- Noah Robson

Vice President- Hanna Rathbun

Secretary- Brooke Geiger

Treasurer- Owen Wilkinson

Reporter- Piper Amey

Sentinel- Mason Hall

Advisor- Cayden Moss

Advisory Committee- Richard Ellis, Ayla Leighton, Ely Newman

Print This Article
© 2021. Athens Area School District. All Rights Reserved.